RSS

A little update

13 Mar

It has been two weeks since my last blog post. Sorry for being quiet for such long time, and thank you for coming to see me!   The first week was really terrible. I was having bad headache, feeling very cold and running a fever everyday. Couldn’t find the cause of the sickness, and I was like living on the pain-killer. The second week I was getting better, but then I caught a cold from my husband. >.<

Enough with the sick stuff,,, now I feel 90% back to my normal self and I really miss my sewing machine!  I’ve signed up the Covert Robin several weeks ago and have been thinking about what to make for my gift recipient. Yesterday I finally decided on the fabrics I’ll be using:

DSC_0002

Hope this will be the theme she likes!     The Covert Robin will be the project I focused on recently. After that I will definitely write more of my sewing creations…

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “A little update

  1. Joyce

    March 19, 2013 at 9:30 am

    It seems I’m coming down with the final days if winter stickies as well. So I’m using my down time to check out all the covert robin blogs. Hope your feeling better now, and love your fabric choices!

     
  2. craftinlightenment

    April 8, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    Sorry to hear you weren’t well. Seems a few of us dropped off the blogosphere for a while. Glad you’re back. These fabrics are beautiful together.

     
    • LucyL

      April 9, 2013 at 6:31 am

      Thank you! I’m glad now that I can focus and do more stuffs I love. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
